We are the ones who share hope

Fort Bend Hope is a 501(c)3 NonProfit partnership between multiple churches in the Richmond-Rosenberg area. The Board of Directors and volunteer teams are made up of pastors and congregants from churches across multiple denominations. 

Board of Directors:

Diana Neely, Chair

Tommy Hawthorne, Treasurer

Chris Brake, Secretary

Frank Hefty

David Lopez

Cynthia McConathy

Advisory Board:

Kendall Boyd

Renee Butler, Another Time Soda Fountain

Kay Garrett, Absolutely! Brazos

Deborah Prihoda, Embassy Church

Executive Director:

Adam Yates

Volunteer Coordinator:

Alondra Lopez Huerta

After School Mentoring Coordinator:

Lynette Evertson

Outstanding outreach site 2018

Fort Bend Hope attended the annual Literacy Council of Fort Bend County Volunteer Appreciation event in April where the organization got recognized as the Outstanding Outreach Location of 2018! This is a wonderful recognition in our first year of being open. 

One year anniversary

In the Fall of 2018 we celebrated our One Year Anniversary! Check out our year in review below: